2017 Winners - Peterborough Mens Senior Slo Pitch

Peterborough Men's
Go to content

2017 Winners

Hobie's Sports - 2017 Regular League Champions
Back: Ken Heise, Dennis Donovan, Don Luther, Brian O'Brien, John Russo, Paul Fice, Rick Panchen, Will Ramsey, Jim Sutherland, Len Clancey
Front: Rab Hill, Dave Stephenson
Missing: Dave Reed
Currie Tire - Division A Champions
Back:  Ted Rideout (sub), Don Bull (sub), Robin Maughan,  John Holmes, Bob Race (asst Manager), Brian Balcombe, Dave Borland (sub), Randy Ormond, Tim Moody, James Gifford, Jim Hulsman, Bill Copeland
Front: Paul York, Roy Jeffery, Larry Card
Missing: Colin Jerry
King's Crossing - Division B Champions
Back: John Sullivan, Gord Thompson,Denis LeBrun, Ron Hodson, Ray Clifford, Dave Borland, Brian Driscoll, Ken Roffey, Jim Alleston, Wayne Wilson
Front: Jim Hall, Wayne Withers, Don Bull, Bill Young, Clair Leahy (asst Manager)
Back to content